Christa Simpson is a Romance Author who entertains her readers with protective alpha males and sassy heroines.

She writes new adult romances for Black Widow Publishing loaded with passion, suspense and sarcasm.  In her free time, she loves reading, writing, music, movies and dancing.


| Amazon | Smashwords | iBooks | Kobo | Barnes & Noble |

Author of . . .


Book 1: Twisted ~ Book 2: Twist & Turn ~ Book 3: A Twist of Fate

Twisted by Christa Simpson. Book 1 in The Twisted Trilogy. A sassy New Adult romance with a paranormal twist.twist & turn - 3da twist of fate - 3d 4-3d2

Book 4: Twisted Desire (stand-alone mystery)

The Twisted Trilogy is a sassy new adult romance with a paranormal twist.  Twisted Desire is a stand-alone mystery filled with lust, violence, a stubborn woman and an alpha biker who finds love in the last place he should!


Book 1: Finding Destiny ~ Book 2: Beautifully Broken

finding destiny - 3d

Book 3: Perfectly Ruined (Coming soon!)

The Destiny Series is a series of stand-alone stories, but of course you get the best experience when reading them in order! Finding Destiny is a fast-paced romance that readers are calling “wicked steamy”. Beautifully Broken is a sexy, emotional ride and is now available!

 Like what you see?  Don’t forget to follow this blog!

Handsome man with arms crossed looking his left on black

But don’t go running off just yet. There’s lots more to see! Christa’s blog is full of great content, and you can click on the BOOKS tabs for teasers, buy links, and excerpts from all her published books.

Thanks so much for stopping by! <3 <3 Please stay a while and check back often!